AfterWORDS

On Wednesday evenings, immediately after the performance, come up to the Drewlo Lounge for a brief guided discussion with guest artists, creative team members, and Grand staff members. Enhance your theatre experience with this informal chance to dive deeper into the show’s content while mingling with patrons and artists.

Check each show’s webpage or our social media channels for special guest announcements and schedules.

Pull up a chair and join us – the Drewlo Lounge Bar will be open!

2022/23 Season

Occurring after the evening show on preview Wednesdays, second Wednesdays, and select third Wednesdays

Grand Ghosts  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Elf the Musical  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Controlled Damage  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023

BOOM X  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Homes: A Refugee Story  events (Auburn Stage):

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Rubaboo  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023

East Coast Kitchen Party  events (Drewlo Lounge):

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023